Vitamin B complex capsules
Vitamin B complex capsules
Vitamin B complex capsules
Vitamin B complex capsules
Vitamin B complex capsules
Vitamin B complex capsules

Vitamin B complex capsules

Regular price €18,99 €0,00

(€49,53/100g)

Tax included., Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • 90 Vitamin B Complex Capsules with 100% Vitamin B of the daily requirement all B vitamins
  • Small capsules, easy to swallow
  • Without artificial additives
  • Quality from Germany
  • Suitable for vegans and children
  • Six months money-back guarantee
  • Fast & free shipping
  • Delivery time: 1-3 working days (EU + Switzerland 1-2 days longer)

Vitamin B Komplex Kapseln ohne Zusatzstoffe

What makes Vitamineule® Vitamin B complex capsules so special?

With our Vitamineule® Vitamin B Complex Capsules, just one capsule a day is enough to cover the daily requirement of all B vitamins. We completely avoid artificial additives. All production steps are carried out exclusively in Germany. Our vitamin B complex capsules are high-dosed, 100% vegan and suitable for children. Each batch is individually tested by an independent laboratory to ensure first-class product quality. The production takes place according to DIN EN ISO / HACCP / FMV. Each can contains 90 vitamin B complex capsules. These are small and easy to swallow (capsule size 1).

What are the functions and effects of Vitamin B Complex Capsules?

The B vitamins are essential for all phases of energy production in human metabolism. Every cell is dependent on an adequate supply of vitamin B. At the same time they have a positive effect on mood, concentration, focus and support the nerves. A sufficient supply of high-quality vitamin B complex capsules is therefore important, especially in times of increased performance pressure and nervous as well as physical stress.

Which vitamins are contained in the vitamin B complex capsules?

Vitamin B1, Vitamin B2, Vitamin B5, Vitamin B6, Vitamin B12, Niacin, Folic acid, Biotin. All the B vitamins required by the body are covered 100% with one of the Vitamin B Complex Capsules per day. The dosage is reasonable and neither too low nor too high to prevent a deficiency. Those who do not cover their vitamin B requirements through food can take our Vitamineule® Vitamin B Complex Capsules.

What is contained in the product?

Our Vitamineule® Vitamin B Complex Capsules are produced without additives and contain only pure B vitamins and vegetable rice flour. The capsule shell consists of vegetable cellulose. There are no additives such as microcrystalline cellulose or magnesium stearate. Our product is free of preservatives, colorants, flavors, genetic engineering, lactose, gluten and sugar.

How does your voluntary money back guarantee work?

All our products are developed, produced and shipped with the utmost care. However, if you are not satisfied with a product or if you are not tolerating it, you can return it within six months. If you want to buy our vitamin B complex capsules, you can do so without risk. This guarantee is voluntary and works independently of the legal rights of return.

Do you have further questions about our Vitamin B Complex Capsules?

Simply send us an e-mail to kundenservice@mach-dich-wach.de or call us on 09372/200470.

The telephone customer service is available Monday to Friday from 9:00 - 15:00.

You can find more information about the function and mode of action of B vitamins in our blog:

https://mach-dich-wach.de/blogs/gesundheitsblog


More from this collection

English
English

Vitamin B Komplex Kapseln kaufen | hochdosiert | Vitamineule®
Vitamin B Komplex Kapseln kaufen | hochdosiert | Vitamineule®
Vitamin B Komplex Kapseln kaufen | hochdosiert | Vitamineule®
Vitamin B Komplex Kapseln kaufen | hochdosiert | Vitamineule®

Vitamin B Komplex Kapseln

Normaler Preis €18,99 €0,00

(€49,53/100g)

inkl. Mehrwertsteuer, Versandkostenfrei
  •  90 Vitamin B Komplex Kapseln mit 100% des Tagesbedarfs aller B-Vitamine
  •  Kleine Kapseln, leicht zu schlucken
  •  Ohne künstliche Zusatzstoffe
  •  Qualität aus Deutschland
  •  Für Veganer und Kinder geeignet
  •  Sechs Monate Geld-zurück-Garantie
  •  Schneller & kostenfreier Versand
  • Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage (EU + Schweiz 1-2 Tage länger)

Vitamin B Komplex Kapseln ohne Zusatzstoffe

Was macht Vitamineule® Vitamin B Komplex Kapseln so besonders? 

Mit unseren Vitamineule® Vitamin B Komplex Kapseln reicht schon eine Kapsel am Tag, um den täglichen Bedarf an allen B Vitaminen zu decken. Wir verzichten dabei komplett auf künstliche Zusätze. Die Herstellung erfolgt in allen Schritten ausschließlich in Deutschland. Unsere Vitamin B Komplex Kapseln sind hochdosiert, 100% vegan und für Kinder geeignet. Jede Charge wird einzeln von einem unabhängigen Labor getestet, um eine erstklassige Produktqualität zu gewährleisten. Die Produktion erfolgt nach DIN EN ISO / HACCP / FMV. Pro Dose sind 90 Vitamin B Komplex Kapseln enthalten. Diese sind klein und leicht zu schlucken (Kapselgröße 1).

 

Welche Funktion & Wirkung haben Vitamin B Komplex Kapseln?

Die B-Vitamine sind essenziell für alle Phasen der Energieproduktion im menschlichen Stoffwechsel. Jede Zelle ist von einer ausreichenden Vitamin B-Versorgung abhängig. Gleichzeitig wirken sie positiv auf Stimmung, Konzentration, Focus und unterstützen die Nerven. Eine ausreichende Versorgung mit hochwertigen Vitamin B Komplex Kapseln ist daher wichtig, besonders in Zeiten erhöhten Leistungsdrucks und nervlicher sowie körperlicher Beanspruchung.

 

Welche Vitamine sind in den Vitamin B Komplex Kapseln enthalten?

Vitamin B1, Vitamin B2, Vitamin B5, Vitamin B6, Vitamin B12, Niacin, Folsäure, Biotin. Alle vom Körper benötigten B-Vitamine werden mit einer der Vitamin B Komplex Kapseln am Tag zu 100% gedeckt. Die Dosierung ist sinnvoll und weder zu niedrig noch zu hoch, um einen Mangel vorzubeugen. Wer seinen Vitamin B Bedarf nicht durch Lebensmittel deckt, kann zu unseren Vitamineule® Vitamin B Komplex Kapseln greifen.

 

Was ist im Produkt enthalten?

Unsere Vitamineule® Vitamin B Komplex Kapseln werden ohne Zusatzstoffe produziert und enthalten lediglich reine B Vitamine und pflanzliches Reismehl. Die Kapselhülle besteht aus pflanzlicher Cellulose. Es sind keine Zusätze wie mikrokristalline Cellulose oder Magnesiumstearat enthalten. Unser Produkt ist frei von Konservierungsstoffen, Farbstoffen, Aromen, Gentechnik, Laktose, Gluten und Zucker. 

 

Wie funktioniert eure freiwillige Geld-zurück-Garantie?

Alle unsere Produkte werden mit größter Sorgfalt entwickelt, produziert und versendet. Solltest du dennoch einmal nicht zufrieden sein oder ein Produkt nicht vertragen, kannst du es innerhalb von sechs Monaten zurückgeben. Wenn du unsere Vitamin B Komplex Kapseln kaufen möchtest, kannst du dies daher risikofrei tun. Diese Garantie ist freiwillig und funktioniert unabhängig von den gesetzlichen Rückgaberechten.

 

Hast du weitere Fragen zu unseren Vitamin B Komplex Kapseln? 

Schreib uns einfach eine E-Mail an kundenservice@mach-dich-wach.de oder rufe uns an unter 09372/200470.

Der telefonische Kundenservice ist Montag bis Freitag von 9:00 Uhr - 15:00 Uhr erreichbar.

Weitere Informationen zur Funktion und Wirkungsweise von B-Vitaminen findest du in unserem Blog:

https://mach-dich-wach.de/blogs/gesundheitsblog


Mehr aus dieser Kategorie